Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted by |

Tweet De France

letour
image

Ok Tweeps. If you are watching the Tour de France #TDF and NOT following on twitter, you’re missing half of the trash talking, love fests, photos and news. And after yesterday’s race, it’s well worth it to follow a few of these guys… like George Hincapie, Lance Armstrong, and Team Slipstream. Just a suggestion

So here ya go…. And you can follow BBB on Twitter as well… @busybeeblogger ;-)

Cadillac @CadillacCulture  is SPONSORING the Tour de France on Versus
Tour De France @tourfrance
Versus Cycling @vscycling

TEAM ASTANA
Team Twitter @TeamAstana
Johan Bruyneel @johanbruyneel
Lance Armstrong @lancearmstrong
Levi Leipheimer @levileiphemier
Chef Duffy @Chef_Duffy

COLUMBIA/HIGHROAD
Michael Rogers @MickRogers
George Hincapie @Ghincapie
Mark Krenshaw @markrenshaw1
Mark Cavendish @isleofmanhood

GARMIN/SLIPSTREAM
Team @TeamSlipStream
David Zabriskie @dzabriskie
Bradley Wiggins @bradwiggins
Christian Vande Velde@christianvdv
Danny Pate @thedpate
Jake @JakesJournal

SILENCE/LOTTO
Cadel Evans @cadelofficial
Charles Wegelius @wegelius

SAXO BANK
Andy Schleck @andy_schleck
Kurt Asle Arvesen @kaarvesen

CERVELO TEST TEAM
Team Twitter @cervelotestteam
Carlos Sastre @carlos_sastre 2008 WINNER TDF!!!!
Brett Lancaster @bdlancaster

RABOBANK
Laurens ten Dam @laurenstendam

QUICK STEP
Team @TeamQuickStep
Steven de Jongh @stevendejongh

Skil-Shimano
Koen de Kort @koendekort
Fumy Beppu @fumybeppu

MISC…
Phil Liggett @PhilLiggett Versus Commentator
Bob Roll @bobkeroll Former Cyclist and Versus Commentator
Livestrong @livestrong
Cycling fans @cyclingfans
Versus @vscycling
Chalk bot @chalkbot