Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Posted by |

Adrianne Curry’s Promo Tour

Adrianne Curry Cover of Playboy

If you haven’t heard yet, the latest Playboy Cover Girl is “America’s Next Top Model”, and “My Fair Brady” Alum, Adrianne Curry!

And to promote her second cover, she’s going on tour!

I will also be hosting “The Adrianne Curry Hour” on Playboy’s Sirius Radio. It’s on the 10th, 11th, and 12th. Show starts at 3pm Pacific, 5pm Central, and 6pm Eastern!

I’ll also be hosting a party in Kansas City on the 20th, and Crobar in Chicago the 21st. I will be hosting New Years Eve with Backyard Tire Fire at Heroes West in Joliet, IL. Other cities and dates pending. I’ll keep ya updated

So if you see her, send in your pics and stories. I’m sure there will be plenty to share!

MUAH!

pic and story